2012/13 Holiday Schedule

2012/13 Holiday Schedule

Monday, 12/24/12 – 9:00AM, 10:15AM

Tuesday, 12/25/12 – No Classes

Wednesday, 12/26/12 – 9:00AM, Noon, 6:00PM (No CF Teens Classes)

Thursday, 12/27/12 – 5:30AM, 9:30AM, 3:30PM (CF Teens), 5:30PM, 6:30PM

Friday, 12/28/12 – 5:30AM, 9:30AM, Noon,  3:30PM (CF Teens), 5:00PM, 6:00PM

Saturday, 12/29/12 – FREE TRIAL Class at 9:00AM

Sunday, 12/30/12 – No Classes

Monday, 12/31/12 – 9AM, Noon

Tuesday, 1/1/13 – No Classes

Wednesday 1/2/13 – 5:30AM, 9:30AM, Noon, 3:30PM (CF Teens), 5:30PM, 6:30PM

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment